Is the Atlantic Talent Agency a good agency or a fake?
I'm searching for a local acting agency to represent me as an actress. Right now, I live in New Brunswick, Canada. I found this agency online and am wondering if it is an actual agency or a scam. If you know anything about them please let me know. Thanks! Also, if you know of any good agencies in the maritime area, (Preferably in New Brunswick) I would really appreciate knowing about them!
Public Comments
- Atlantic Talent Agency Is A Real Legit Agency. They Represent Some Of The Most Biggest Actors. Here Are Some Other Talent Agencies In New Brunswick Collins Talent (732) 985-1748 Clay Tunes Inc (732) 967-0107 National Dance Showcase Inc (908) 874-0040 Talent First Management www.talent1stsi.com (718) 273-1432 Emerging Talent (908) 925-0707 Superstar Greetings Inc - store.superstargreetings.com (973) 403-8400 Atlas Talent Agency - www.atlastalent.com - (212) 730-4500 Art House Management Llc - www.celestineagency.com - (212) 343-2331 TM Talent (732) 972-4957
Powered by Yahoo! Answers